keeping up with the joneses

drake ye wayne em…forever video

Drake feat. Eminem, Kanye West & Lil Wayne ā€“ Forever

Honestly…I think overall the vid is kind of boring. I dig certain parts but it moves a little slow for me.
I really don’t like Drake’s performance. Kanye’s is better, his pyro technics are pretty cool and I like how they die out toward the end. The LJ stuff thrown in is done pretty well in general (mainly just before wayne’s verse). I like Wayne’s performance enough. I like the red lighting, feels sort of drunk. Eminem’s performance is dope, even though not much happens…His verse is just way more interesting I guess. He just looks hungry when he spits…plus they feature Slaughterhouse (the crew…yes, including Royce!). Rumor has it the pieces are in place for a Slaughterhouse and Em track…I’d love to hear Royce and Em (bad meets evil) back together. I really like that last shot of Drake alot! It left a good taste in my eyesockets.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

What ya’ll opinions??
Peace, and forever love!

Oh…and in case you missed the post…here’s InfeRed’s debut music video for The Higher

Leave a Reply

