keeping up with the joneses

July/August beat tape…wSquared

Aiyo aiyo aiyo yo you!
I just got FL Studio back (after my approximately 8 month hiatus). I’ve been super inspired and made a bunch of music in the past few weeks. Here’s a beat tape of a selected 14 tracks for ya’lls.
Beat Tape July/August 2009
Features my segue into techno/dance music and my second edition of a remix of Jackz’ “Iller”. Pretty much all these are rough and only 16-24 bars at most but can dEfINITELY be expanded on.

Also…I went to Lollapalooza in Chi city this past Friday and will be posting a review-ish recap with some pictures soon.

Peace, and music love!

Leave a Reply

