keeping up with the joneses

martians poster…1.0

Yo, I’m on vacation and don’t have internet access (I’m at the local library), but I’m staying inspired and still creating. Here’s a poster I threw together for The Martians upcoming midwest tour.
martians_poster1
This is a very rough draft…just messing around sort of. Anything you like specifically? Don’t like? I kind of dig the font, and the background turned out cool. I’m leaving space (see under the font) for dates, locations, sponsor logos, etc.
I think I’ll work on another one incorporating some stock alien type photos, maybe a spaceship, or people running or something. Any ideas? Let me know.
Peace, and inspired love!

Leave a Reply

