keeping up with the joneses

Guess who’s bizzack

Yooo, whats gooder people? Jack Marz here, and yea… I been living under a rock…listening to My tunes in my headphones and making NEW HOT SHIT… I been grinding/ working with my cuzzo Lunatic (S.O.B.) on his new up coming mixtape “Love Life & Lunatic”  mixed by who else but Mr Marz (my dj alter ego)  With a few guest appearences by The Martians and a few others… SOB artists will def be in the building as well. were planning to drop it on July 4th, so get ready… later ill post a few tracks up were working on and such… stay tuned in…. But i gots to jet, I gotta go get a haircut, peace love and hair grease….

Leave a Reply

