keeping up with the joneses

glc…if i never

Here’s the first single/leak from his upcoming mixtape project.
GLC – If I Never
I don’t like it actually. I’m posting it because i support what they’re doing over at G.O.O.D. You know why i don’t like it?..because it sounds like it’s from 2003. I’m sure in 2003 I would have been excited about this, but the music is advancing yo. Come on now. Advance yourself. And i don’t like GLC. I doubt I’ll buy whatever he decides to release.
Peace, and good love.

Leave a Reply

