keeping up with the joneses

lupe, bobby ray…studio vid

Aaah, ya got me. They are working together. Here’s a peak into Lupe’s studio…this shit is like my TMZ…

Lupe: We did all the albums up here…
BOB: For real? All of them?
Lupe: Yea..only thing we didn’t do up here was like Superstar

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "lupe, bobby ray…studio vid", posted with vodpod


I think one of the primary appeals for me to Lupe is his everyday-guy, endearing, shyness. He just seems like a dude who’s effing smart, loves art, and is playing his part (rhyme). I dig that…i hope with whatever i end up doing in life, i’m the same way (except with kanye’s passion, and my dad’s focus, and jude law’s style…yea)
PEACE, and much love.

Leave a Reply

